Contact Custom Gaskets ltd



Postal Address:
975 West Kent Ave. Vancouver BC V6P 6K8 Canada
 
Phone: 604-263-1426
FAX: 604-263-7825
 
 
 
 

Name: *
Email: *
Enquiry: *
* Required Information

 
Dennis McLean - General Manager Specializing in Extrusions and Injection Molding Design / Technical Support - Dennis@customgasketsltd.com
 
Carl Bonnick - Office Supervisor / Technical Support - Carl@customgasketsltd.com

Aidan Buan - Outside Sales Specializing in Extrusions - Aidan@customgasketsltd.com
 
Gary Smee - Outside Sales / Technical Support - Gary@customgasketsltd.com

Darlene McMaster - Customer Service / Inside Sales - Darlene@customgasketsltd.com
 
Gino Trinidad - Quotations / Technical Support - Gino@customgasketsltd.com
 
Craig MacNeill - EDM / Machining - Craig@customgasketsltd.com
 
Karen Sin - Purchasing - Karen@customgasketsltd.com
 
Josephine Pong - Accounts Receivable - Josephine@customgasketsltd.com

Lizza Wong - Accounts Payable - Accounting@customgasketsltd.com